CHAFFEE COUNTY SURNAMES



NAME

RESEARCHER

YEAR POSTED

ALLOY Barbara Crane Shearman
shearbc@worldnet.att.net
4/00
ARMSTRONG Shannone Cryer
JONCCRYER@aol.com
8/00
BARNES L. Marvin
lmarvin@uswest.net
1999
BARTEL Marge Schulke
SchulkeJW@mpinet.net
1999
BEAUREGARD Cheri Beauregard Reisman
2001
BLUNKALL Geraldine Miller
gmiller@ktis.net
1999
BOON/ BOONE Vickie Boone Pavelko  6/00
BRAZIL

Doug McQuaid
DOUGWMC@aol.com

6/00
CAMERON Vickie Boone Pavelko  6/00
CANTONWINE Ann Koch
Leibldkoch@aol.com
1999
COLE Suzy Bettac
126 Rosemary Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78209-3841
suzybettac@juno.com
2001
CONWAY L. Marvin
lmarvin@uswest.net
1999
COOK Chuck Murphy
CwMURPH1@aol.com
1999
CRANE Barbara Crane Shearman
shearbc@worldnet.att.net
4/00
CREEDON Jeanette Johnston, Mount Vernon, Wa
vjjohnst@yahoo.com
6/00
CRYMBLE Marilyn Detmer
Auntie1m@aol.com
9/00
DICKINSON Debbie Williams
dwilliams@gwe.net
1999
EATON Marilyn Johnson emlejay@midusa.net 6/00
FRISKEY Dianne Hartshorn
KASEYDOG@msn.com
1999
FULLER Carolee Schrader
wlscms@ris.net
1999
GESSERT Glenora Chamberlin
glenora@wvi.com
1999
GILROY Sheree' [Clark]Belanger 2004
GOSSAGE Sheree' [Clark]Belanger 2004
GRAY Jason Herman 2004
GREGORICH Sandra Goodwin
thegoodwin@coinet.com
1999
HALL Maureen Brook
mbrook@extremezone.com
1999
HARFORD/ HARTFORD Rita Guzzo
rita.guzzo@home.com
2001
HARRINGTON Phyllis Dale Harrington
schiwalj@inetnow.net
1999
HARTSEL Vickie Boone Pavelko  6/00
HEWITT Dianne Hartshorn
KASEYDOG@msn.com
1999
HEWITT Sheree' [Clark]Belanger 2004
HOFFMAN Maureen Brook
mbrook@extremezone.com
1999
HOGUE Vickie Boone Pavelko  6/00
HOLLINGSWORTH L. Marvin
lmarvin@uswest.net
1999
HOULE Ann Koch
Leibldkoch@aol.com
2001
HOWE Marge Schulke
SchulkeJW@mpinet.net
1999
HOWELL Shaunee Power
Shauneeh@aol.com
1999
HURLEY L. Marvin
lmarvin@uswest.net
1999
JACKSON L. Marvin
lmarvin@uswest.net
1999
JACOBS Carolee Schrader
wlscms@ris.net
1999
JARRETT Carolee Schrader
wlscms@ris.net
1999
JONES Marge Schulke
SchulkeJW@mpinet.net
1999
KELLEY Maureen Brook
mbrook@extremezone.com
1999
KELLY Roy Kelly
roykelly@cnip.net
1999
KLAES Karolyn Klaes
kklaes@inu.net
1999
KOCH Ann Koch
Leibldkoch@aol.com
2001
LAMB Ann Koch
Leibldkoch@aol.com
1999
LENHART
Margaret Gonzalez
Heart215@bigplanet.com
1999
LONGPRE Brenda Kissick
brendak01@mediaone.net
2001
LUNNEY Doug McQuaid
DOUGWMC@aol.com
6/00
MATHENY Laurie Smith
lollypop@kconline.com
2001
MATHIAS Brenda Kissick
brendak01@mediaone.net
2001
MAYOL Vickie Boone Pavelko  6/00
McABEE Marge Schulke
SchulkeJW@mpinet.net
1999
McKENZIE Marlee Egbert
segbert@pacifier.com
1/00
McLOED Roy Kelly
roykelly@cnip.net
1999
McBRIDE Karolyn Klaes
kklaes@inu.net
1999
MCGUIRE Doug McQuaid
DOUGWMC@aol.com
6/00
McPHELEMY Doug McQuaid
DOUGWMC@aol.com
6/00
McQUAID Doug McQuaid
DOUGWMC@aol.com
6/00
MICKLICH/ MIKLICH Sandra Goodwin
thegoodwin@coinet.com
1999
MILLER Maureen Brook
mbrook@extremezone.com
1999
MILSOM Dianne Hartshorn
KASEYDOG@msn.com
1999
MORRISON Maureen Brook
mbrook@extremezone.com
1999
MORSE Kathy
click here for details
2001
MULLER Debbie Williams
dwilliams@gwe.net
1999
MURPHY Chuck Murphy
CwMURPH1@aol.com
1999
MYERS Roy Kelly
roykelly@cnip.net
1999
NETHERY Maureen Brook
mbrook@extremezone.com
1999
NEWCOMB Brenda Kissick
brendak01@mediaone.net
2001
PROTEAU Brenda Kissick
brendak01@mediaone.net
2001
RAMSEY Pat Kain
rupakain@centurytel.net

2001

RANDALL Barbara Crane Shearman
shearbc@worldnet.att.net
4/00
REEVES Kathy
click here for details
2001
RULE Phyllis Dale Harrington
schiwalj@inetnow.net
1999
SCHILTHUIS Vickie Boone Pavelko  6/00
SCHRADER Carolee Schrader
wlscms@ris.net
1999
SHAKE
Stephanie Lee
akcelt@alaska.net
1999
SHANLEY jjjelm@wyoming.com 2001
SHIELDS Shaunee Power
Shauneeh@aol.com
1999
SLATE Jackie Switzer
wswitzer@gte.net
3/00
SOLOMON Maureen Brook
mbrook@extremezone.com
1999
STAGNER Frank Covey
covey@budget.net
2002
STARR Doug McQuaid
DOUGWMC@aol.com
6/00
STEVENS Carolee Schrader
wlscms@ris.net
1999
SWEENEY Sheree' [Clark]Belanger 2004
SWITZER Jackie Switzer
wswitzer@gte.net
3/00
TANNEHILL
Jody Thomson
70651.2764@compuserve.com
1999
THOMPSON Sheree' [Clark]Belanger 2004
TREVETHAN Sheree' [Clark]Belanger 2004
TURNBOW Brenda Kissick
brendak01@mediaone.net
2001
UHLE Roy Kelly
roykelly@cnip.net
1999
ULRICH Carolee Schrader
wlscms@ris.net
1999
VAUGHN Glenora Chamberlin
glenora@wvi.com
1999
WAGGONER Suzy Bettac
126 Rosemary Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78209-3841
suzybettac@juno.com
2001
WALSH Doug McQuaid
DOUGWMC@aol.com
6/00
WILLIAMS Evelyn Morgan
ELMorgan@peoplepc.com
2001
WOODS Coleen Woods Bristol
cbl1026@aol.com
2002
WRIGHT Jean Gilmore jgilmore@sfths.sft434.k12.ks.us 3/00

 

If you would like to add your surname, please email me.

Chaffee County Coordinator

Return to Home Page