Lake County Colorado Surnames


A-L    M-R     S-Z

 
Surname Researcher Email
Adamson  Anne Scott  apr@fc.hp.com
Ahrendt Johanna Ahrendt Johanna Ahrendt
Angus Dorothy Angus Aitcheson Dorothy Aitcheson
Ashworth Herbert Ray Ashworth Herbert Ray Ashworth
Aspgren/Aspegren  Barb Durant  Windico@aol.com
Babcock  Richard Brandstetter  brandstetter.phto@worldnet.att.net
Barlow  Kathleen Minion  ANCESTOR98@juno.com
Barnes  Gary Barnes  summit1@pacbell.net
Beauregard  Marrie Jo Leverett  dmlvt@wtrt.net
Bernard  Maggie Hall  DouglasEHall@email.msn.com
Black  Robyn Asimus  Asimus@bigfoot.com
Booco Shelley Barnes  shellbbco@prodigy.net
Bosick Richard Beesley Richard Beesley
Bowlin  Mike Woody   
Bozig Richard Beesley  
Braden  Renie  RenieT3@aol.com
Bray  A.S. DuPree  nlalabungu@aol.com
Bruno Deborah Bruno Deborah Bruno
Burge Cathy Lampshire Cathy Lampshire
Burkhart Barb Durant Windico@aol.com
Burn  A.S. DuPree  nlalabungu@aol.com
Burns  Robyn Asimus  Asimus@bigfoot.com
Burns Nadine Doyle Mason Nadine Doyle Mason
Busby  Joyce  JGdrummin@aol.com
Bush  Juanita Lampshire Beagley  juanitab@efn.org
Butt, Thomas R.  Jody Thomson  70651.2764@compuserve.com
Minnie Caddy  Arlene G. Gregorie  agregoire@gibsondunn.com
Caffrey    RanchoQueCanta@cs.com
Caine  Michael Irwin  Michael Irwin
Carbrey/Carbury  Melissa Grundt  grundt@eagnet.com
Carmichael Cathy Lampshire Cathy Lampshire
Casey  Carolyn Anfinrud  carolyn859@home.com
Clow  Sharon Foree  WRXH33A@Prodigy.com
Coffman  Robyn Asimus  Asimus@bigfoot.com
Cole, William H.  Marian K. Heilbrun  marikirk@vivid.net
Collar MJ Watt mjws@earthlink.net
Condiff    RanchoQueCanta@cs.com
Condrell  Diane Hartshorn  kaseydog@email.msn.com
Conrey  Carolyn Anfinrud  carolyn859@home.com
Coombs  D. J. Theisen  TDat1@aol.com
Coombs MJ Watt mjws@earthlink.net
Cose  Mary Cosepalmer  mcose@voyager.net
Cosseboom MJ Watt mjws@earthlink.net
Cosseboom  D. J. Theisen  TDat1@aol.com
Crain  D. J. Theisen  TDat1@aol.com
Crane  D. J. Theisen  TDat1@aol.com
Craven  Anne Scott  apr@fc.hp.com
Crawford  Kathleen Hudson LaFrance  Kathleen Hudson LaFrance
Crispell Carol Mize Carol Mize
Cureton Mary Mary
Dake  Loren Dake  Lorendake1@aol.com, 1440 Hiawatha Trail, Sioux City, IA 51105 
Daly  Carolyn Anfinrud  carolyn859@home.com/a>
Deacon  Robyn Prime  Icare65327@aol.com
Dellet  Sam Gilmore  Samgil4@aol.com
Devine  Diane Hartshorn  kaseydog@email.msn.com
Devlin  Dawn Hux  huxd@erols.com
Dickinson  Robyn Prime  Icare65327@aol.com
Perley Dodge Phillip J. Slinger  pjslinger1@gbonline.com
Donnelly Dorothy Angus Aitcheson Dorothy Aitcheson
Donoher Pam Donoher Pam Donoher
Donovan  John Garrah jpgar@ptd.net 
Dowd  Dennis Dowd  dcdowd@earthlink.net 
Downey  Wendy White  meowmommy@Prodigy.net 
Doyle  Jack Willoughby  Jack Willoughby
Doyle Nadine Doyle Mason Nadine Doyle Mason
Dragovan  Dodie  BDCamp6900@aol.com 
Drobnick Richard Beesley  
Dumphey Nadine Doyle Mason Nadine Doyle Mason
Dunston Marianne Rose Marianne Rose
Edgington Cathy Lampshire Cathy Lampshire
Elder John Elder  apuabu@redrose.net
Emahiser  Cheryl Heise  cheise@isd.net
Emehiser  Cheryl Heise  cheise@isd.net
Emenhiser  Cheryl Heise  cheise@isd.net
Fahey Marianne Fahey colofaheys@msn.com
Farrell  Dawn Hux  huxd@erols.com
Ferry Ramona Laffler rlaffler@earthlink.net
Fishback  Mary Porter  mpest640@theramo.net
Flannery  Kathleen Minion  ANCESTOR98@juno.com
Foley Marianne Fahey colofaheys@msn.com
Forsythe  Kathleen Hudson LaFrance  Kathleen Hudson LaFrance
Fountain  Kathleen Hudson LaFrance  Kathleen Hudson LaFrance
Francis  Gary Barnes  summit1@pacbell.net
Friskey  Diane Hartshorn  kaseydog@email.msn.com
Frodsham Dan Frodsham frodsham@neb-sandhills.net
Frutchey Dawn Hux Dawn Hux
Fuller  Holly  hollyfp@earthlink.net
Gallagher Sharon Shaffer Sharon Shaffer
Gillen Dorothy Angus Aitcheson Dorothy Aitcheson
Gilmore  Sam Gilmore  Samgil4@aol.com
Gilmore Ed Fitzgerald Ed Fitzgerald
Gilroy  Sheree'  shereeb@gte.net
Gilroy  Carolyn Anfinrud  carolyn859@home.com
Gonzales Pam Donoher Pam Donoher
Gosage  Sheree'  shereeb@gte.net
Griffiths Lois Carrington Lois Carrington
Hall  Wendy White  meowmommy@Prodigy.net 
Hamilton  Carolyn Anfinrud  carolyn859@home.com
Harrington  Shirley Brewer  shirbrew@camasnet.com
Harrison  Suzy Bonadeo  suzyb@beaverisland.k12.mi.us
Hart  Jack Willoughby  Jack Willoughby
Hauck Marianne Rose Marianne Rose
Hawkins Ramona Laffler Ramona Laffler
Hayden Susan Todd Susan Todd
Heeney  C. Murcia  Dmurcia68@aol.com
Heinzman  Shirley Brewer  shirbrew@camasnet.com
Herrick  GRRAUCH  GRRAUCH@aol.com
Hewitt  Sheree'  shereeb@gte.net
Hodgson, James C. & Sophia Kathleen Haney Kathleen Haney
Hibschle  GRRAUCH  GRRAUCH@aol.com
Holford  Shirley Brewer  shirbrew@camasnet.com
Holland Dawn Hux Dawn Hux
Hudson  Kathleen Hudson LaFrance  Kathleen Hudson LaFrance
Huffman  Wendy White  meowmommy@Prodigy.net 
Hyvari  C. Johnson  c.johnson@attglobal.net
Hyvarinen  C. Johnson  c.johnson@attglobal.net
Irwin  Michael Irwin  Michael Irwin
Jancar Dodie  BDCamp6900@aol.com 
Jamnik  Kavon (Novak) Rueter  rueter@pcisys.net 
Jamnik  Lynda Wiltsie  l.wiltsie@worldnet.att.net
Janes  Andrea Strahl  strahl@gj.net
Janes Carol Mize Carol Mize
Janezich  Lynda Wiltsie  l.wiltsie@worldnet.att.net
Joyce Ramona Laffler rlaffler@earthlink.net
Kambic/Kambitsch/Kamby  Molineway  Molinway@aol.com
King Alan Hemingway  AlanHem@aol.com
 Klippel Tom Mall Tom Mall
Klune Richard Beesley  
Kochaver  Bill Meglen meglen@accutek.com
Kulmeyer  Sam Gilmore  Samgil4@aol.com
Kutzlib  Carolyn Anfinrud  carolyn859@aol.com
Lampshire  Juanita Lampshire Beagley  juanitab@efn.org
Lampshire Cathy Lampshire Cathy Lampshire
Lane  Anne Scott  apr@fc.hp.com
Lane Bob Daniels   
Laurilla  Michael Irwin  Michael Irwin
Lawrence Marta Norton Marta Norton
Leahy  Jack Willoughby  Jack Willoughby
Lee  Roberta Nelson  rmn@access.mountain.net
Lindahl  Barb Durant  Windico@aol.com
Lindstrom Crister Lindstrom Crister Lindstrom
Loftus Michael Irwin Michael Irwin
Loftus Elizabeth Murray u1027953@warwick.net
Lovelace  Shirley Brewer  shirbrew@camasnet.com
     

Add Your Surnames

 
The information provided on this page and all sub pages © 1999 - 2008
Gail Meyer Kilgore/Michael P. Irwin