Washington County, Colorado


Researcher's Surname Registry

This page is intended to help you connect with other Washington County, Colorado researchers working on the same family. If you see a surname below that you are interested in, click on the e-mail address link and send an e-mail to the researcher(s) who share that surname.

If you try to contact someone in this registry and the email bounces back to you please contact me! While I do routinely check addresses, it can take some time to cycle through all the email addresses listed in these pages.

To add your Washington County related surname(s) to this page send an email to the County Coordinator at Daniel B Cooley. The subject of your message should be Wash Co Surnames. In the body of the message, provide your name, e-mail address and the key ancestor with that surname in Washington County exactly as you want it posted for the Washington County surname(s) you are researching. See an example registry entry below



Registry Entry Example

Renzelman (surname of interest) Linda Zion (Researcher's name)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
lzion@plains.net (Researcher's email address)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Edward Willhelm Henry and Gertrude F. (Rahricht) Nadolph Renzelman
(Given names of ancestors of interest)





Washington County Surname/Researcher Registry
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Ammons Candy Fletcher-Ammons; Cemeterytrooper2008@gmail.com
Aregood Wendy Watson; queeny@iname.com
Awmiller Allison Tuinstra; allisontuinstra@marykay.com
Axtell MaryJane Moore; maryjane81@q.com or maryjane81@earthlink.net
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Baker Mary McCannon; Bad email address
Ball Glenna (Tuttle) Sutherland; glennas@sonic.net
Barnhouse Dan Cooley; dangnad@gmail.com
   [Ira Morgan and Mary Francis (Albin) Barnhouse]
Beattie Linda Riggs; desertpenguin355@yahoo.com
Blaase Gene Wheeler; bridgebum@gmail.com
Brown Fonda Baselt; Baselt2@aol.com
Brown George Kenneth Brown And Zeppora E (Roth) Brown ; Sharon K. Hogue, great-granddaughter
Brunker MaryJane Moore; maryjane81@q.com or maryjane81@earthlink.net
   [James and Mary Brunker]
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Cecil Shirley Flanagan; rwf2255@aol.com
Cooley Dan Cooley; dangnad@gmail.com
   [Robert Berton and Carrie Louella (Miller) Cooley]
Cope Beverly Long; blong@plains.net
Cossey Gene Cossey; genec13@msn.com
   [George W. and Helen Elizabeth (Fox) Cossey]
Cross Candy Fletcher-Ammons; Cemeterytrooper2008@gmail.com
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Davis Rosalie E. Fanlo; rosaliefanlo@att.net.
   [Elijah Garett and Mary Etta (McCorkle) Davis]
Dickmann Ethel Dickmann Sodia - ejsdja@4edisp.net
     [Matthew "Matt" and Vernie Dickmann]
Dole Jack Dole; jdole5633@aol.com
Dornburgh Orin Reams,Jr; oreams@yahoo.com
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Felkey Douglas John Shackley; doug_shack@hotmail.com
Fleming Carolyn Ellertson; cellertson@kalama.com
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Galbreath Beverly Long; blong@plains.net
Gates Sharlynn Gates;sgates6716@aol.com
Gilchrist Glenna (Tuttle) Sutherland; glennas@sonic.net
Ginder Tom Mindrum; tmindrum@optonline.net
   [Blanche Ginder]
Grimes Jeffrey Grimes; jgrimes@pcli.com
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Hamilton Kathleen Anderson; Pugnutty@aol.com
Hamlin, Hamblin Carolyn Ellertson; cellertson@kalama.com
Hamlin Allison Tuinstra; allisontuinstra@marykay.com
Harrington Amanda L. Lindsey; smblindsey@hotmail.com
Hicks Mary McCannon; maertha@comcast.net
Hogenkamp Becky Hogenkamp; beckyhogenkamp@yahoo.com
Holt Russ Ruhl; rusruhl@hotmail.com
   [Clarence Ed and Mary Belle (McGee) Holt]
Hooker Wendy White; meowmommy@Prodigy.net
   [William Henderson and Martha E (Wilson) Hooker]
Horn Linda Riggs; desertpenguin355@yahoo.com
Hutt J.D. Macrander; macranderj@aol.com
Joseph W. Hutt and Carrie Alice "Kittie" Mumford Hutt
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Irwin Glenna (Tuttle) Sutherland; glennas@sonic.net
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Jesse Dan Jesse; danj@nilenet.com
   [Friedrich and Emielie (Shoe) Jesse]
Jones (married a Pickenpaw) Amanda L. Lindsey; smblindsey@hotmail.com
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Karr Katherine Schlosser; kathyschlosser@triad.rr.com
   [John R. and Mary M. (Johnston) Karr]
Kimler Douglas John Shackley Douglas John Shackley
Kittenring Amanda L. Lindsey; smblindsey@hotmail.com
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Lewis Gene Cossey; genec13@msn.com
   [Ernest A. and Lenora (Fletcher) Lewis]
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
McCaleb Kathleen Anderson; Pugnutty@aol.com
McCorkle Rosalie E. Fanlo; rosaliefanlo@att.net.
   [Mary Etta (McCorkle) Davis]
McCreath Chuck McCreath; cmccreath@shaw.ca
Mcghee Gene Cossey; genec13@msn.com
   [John and Elizabeth (McKinnis) Mcghee]
Makings Amanda L. Lindsey; smblindsey@hotmail.com
Meredith Loel Meredith; lgm12@comcast.net
Miller Dan Cooley; dangnad@gmail.com
   [Samuel Jasper and Mary Ellen (Nickerson) Miller]
Minkler Fonda Baselt; Baselt2@aol.com
Monnahan Allison Tuinstra; allisontuinstra@marykay.com
Morey Ray Ziemer rgziemer@worldnet.att.net
   [Clyde and Mabel Morey]
Morman Allison Tuinstra; allisontuinstra@marykay.com
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Newell Jack Dole; jdole5633@aol.com
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Oliver Jane Williams; jane.williams@bend.k12.or.us
Olson Ray Ziemer rgziemer@worldnet.att.net
   [Alfred N and John Olson]]
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Payne Amanda L. Lindsey; smblindsey@hotmail.com
Porter Pat Thomas; ptthomas@hbci.com
   [Guy Livingston and Ida (Richards) Porter]
Prather Amanda L. Lindsey; smblindsey@hotmail.com
Prescott Malinda Long; seamal87@gmail.com

Oral (Slim) and Dorothy Prescott

Presler-Pressler Mary McCannon; maertha@comcast.nett
Probasco Nora Probasco; nprobasco@earthlink.net
Purvis Kathleen Anderson; Pugnutty@aol.com
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Richards Pat Thomas; ptthomas@hbci.com
   [William Francis and Bessie Emily (Hulbert) Richards]
Romine Shirley Flanagan; rwf2255@aol.com
Rowley Ethel Dickmann Sodia - ejsdja@4edisp.net
     [James "Jim" and Mary Rowley]
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Sears Dan Cooley; dangnad@gmail.com
   [Nelson Evans and Edna Maude (Barnhouse) Sears]
Sellers Janice Gruber; jgruber@hughes.net
   [James Benjamin and Nel (McCune) Sellers]
Settles Jeffrey Grimes; jgrimes@pcli.com
Severin Don M. Albers; donalbers@comcast.net
Shackley Douglas John Shackley Douglas John Shackley
Shea Gene Wheeler; bridgebum@gmail.com
Slaughter David A. Slaughter dslaughter67@gmail.com
   [Samuel and Grace Slaughter]
Sloane Tom Mindrum; tmindrum@optonline.net
   [William Henry Sloane, Blanche Ginder Stone, Pearl Mollie Hampton Sloane]
Smith Kathleen Anderson; Pugnutty@aol.com
Smith Amanda L. Lindsey; smblindsey@hotmail.com
   [Fred and Harriet THORNBY Smith]
Stafford Cheri Mello; Kinklector@gmail.com
   [Absalom and Cynthia Ann (Blackburn) Stafford]
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Tustin Ethel Dickmann Sodia - ejsdja@4edisp.net
     [Orval and Ethel Tustin]
Tuttle Glenna (Tuttle) Sutherland; glennas@sonic.net
 
Surname Researcher; E-Mail Address
   [Ancestor's Name]
Wagner Fonda Baselt; Baselt2@aol.com
Walczyk Sara Symons; akismyhome@hotmail.com
   [Paul and Klara Walczyk]
Weakline Rosalie E. Fanlo; redrose@gate.net
   [Maria (Baker) McCorkle Weakline]
Will George Will; gfwill@escapees.com
   [Fred S. and Nellie Will]
Williams Beverly Long; blong@plains.net
Williams Jane Williams; jane.williams@bend.k12.or.us
Wilson Wendy White; meowmommy@Prodigy.net
   [Martha E (Wilson) Hooker]



Home

These pages are © 2002 & 2008 Lee C. Zion