USGenWeb Logo Montezuma County

 

Montezuma County Surnames

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

DATE

ALEXANDER Aleita King Huguenin Aleita@aol.com 2/16/04
AKIN Sharen Wixom swixom@webtv.net 4/11/00
ARMSTRONG Nancy Morefield toiyabe@qnet.com 1/24/99
ARMSTRONG Sherry Morefield Gregg greenacres@bewellnet.com 8/15/98
BAKER Niler Pyeatt pyeattn@wbu1.wbu.edu 9/30/98
BAUER Charles Bauer Charleswbauer@aol.com 07/30/03
BEDFORD   GAda566290@aol.com 8/12/98
BELDEN Helen Belden Moody hbmoody@bellsouth.net 04/27/10
BELMEAR David Byers d.byers@mindspring.com 1/24/99
BRAMWELL Cindy Dutton Egger teater@viaccess.com 4/15/99
BYERS David Byers d.byers@mindspring.com 1/24/99
CAYLOR Cindy Dutton Egger teater@viaccess.com 4/15/99
COPPINGER Craig Poole cpoole@unmc.edu 1/5/04
CORBETT Linda Hayton TOOLGAL@aol.com 7/12/98
CURTIS Franki Franki52@aol.com 9/30/98
DAVIDSON Sharen Wixom swixom@webtv.net 4/11/00
DENBY (DENBEIGH) Phyllis Stocks TPstocks@aol.com 4/15/99
DILLON Cindy Dutton Egger teater@viaccess.com 4/15/99
DUTTON Cindy Dutton Egger teater@viaccess.com 4/15/99
EGGER Cindy Dutton Egger teater@viaccess.com 4/15/99
EMERSON Nancy Morefield toiyabe@qnet.com 1/24/99
EMERSON Sherry Morefield Gregg greenacres@bewellnet.com 8/15/98
FE Don Fe aztec@centrohispano.net 11/27/98
FORD Lori Hovey clhovey@snowline.net 4/17/99
GALLAGHER Bonnie Gilson bgilson@cox.net 07/30/03
GALLEGOS Dennis & Kelly Robson dkrobson@charter.net 9/26/03
GONZALES, GUSTAMANTES Don Fe aztec@centrohispano.net 11/27/98
GOODDING Aleita King Huguenin Aleita@aol.com 2/16/04
HARRIS Linda Hayton TOOLGAL@aol.com 7/12/98
HARRISON David Byers d.byers@mindspring.com 1/31/99
HICKS Nancy Morefield toiyabe@qnet.com 1/24/99
HILDEBRAND Aleita King Huguenin Aleita@aol.com 2/16/04
HIPES Ed Hall hallx6@earthlink.net 9/30/98
HUGHES Niler Pyeatt pyeattn@wbu1.wbu.edu 9/30/98
KING David Byers d.byers@mindspring.com 1/31/99
KING Aleita King Huguenin Aleita@aol.com 2/16/04
KNISlLEY Pauline Knisley Winchell pjwin@centurytel.net 5/03/00
KOPPENHAFER Aleita King Aleita@aol.com 10/7/98
LEAVELL Cindy Dutton Egger teater@viaccess.com 4/15/99
LUPKE Sam Williams sdwillia@wizzards.net 4/10/99
MALLETT Sherry Morefield Gregg greenacres@bewellnet.com 8/15/98
MAESTA Dennis & Kelly Robson dkrobson@charter.net 9/26/03
MCCABE John McCoy johnhenrymccoy@hotmail.com 11/25/98
MCCASKILL Tom Vaughan wt@fone.net 4/30/99
MILAM Aleita King Huguenin Aleita@aol.com 2/16/04
MONTOYA Dennis & Kelly Robson dkrobson@charter.net 9/26/03
MOREFIELD Nancy Morefield toiyabe@qnet.com 1/24/99
MOREFIELD Sherry Morefield Gregg greenacres@bewellnet.com 8/15/98
MONTGOMERY Marilyn Montgomery mjmontgo@worldnet.att.net 7/13/98
MULNIX Craig Poole cpoole@unmc.edu 1/5/04
OWEN Pauline Knisley Winchell pjwin@centurytel.net 5/03/00
PENA Dennis & Kelly Robson dkrobson@charter.net 9/26/03
PRATER Nancy Morefield toiyabe@qnet.com 1/24/99
RANDLES   badash@cowtown.net 5/15/99
RHODES Aleita King Huguenin Aleita@aol.com 2/16/04
ROBERTS B Vanderzee BVanderzee@aol.com 7/11/98
ROBINSON Aleita King Aleita@aol.com 10/7/98
RUPERT Sharen Wixom swixom@webtv.net 4/11/00
SANCHEZ Dennis & Kelly Robson dkrobson@charter.net 9/26/03
SEVERA Dennis & Kelly Robson dkrobson@charter.net 9/26/03
TOWNSEND Aleita King Huguenin Aleita@aol.com 2/16/04
VALLEJOS Dennis & Kelly Robson dkrobson@charter.net 9/26/03
WADE Tom Vaughan wt@fone.net 4/30/99
Willden Craig Poole cpoole@unmc.edu 1/5/04
WELBORN Pauline Knisley Winchell pjwin@centurytel.net 5/03/00
WETHERILL Tom Vaughan wt@fone.net 4/30/99
WILLIAMS Sam Williams sdwillia@wizzards.net 4/10/99
WILSON Gary Wilson gwinco@charter.net 2/9/02

Also check out:
Montezuma County Message Boards.
To add your surnames to this list, drop me a line!

County Coordinator: Gail Meyer Kilgore

Montezuma County COGenWeb Project

Thank you for visiting the Montezuma County, Colorado Web Page

This page was last updated: Tuesday, 27-Apr-2010 01:31:54 MDT

Copyright 2000 - Present

County Coordinator: Gail Meyer Kilgore

If you would be interested in adopting and maintaining a county site in Colorado, please contact the Colorado State Coordinator Or The Assistant State Coordinator

USGenWeb
 

Montezuma Pages

Montezuma Sources

USGenWeb Project Links

 

Subscribe to the montezuma-L mailing list
Mail mode -subscribe right now!

Subscribe to the montezuma-D mailing list
Digest mode - subscribe right now!